My first post and a countdown bed

Hello everyone, I’m Mike, I’m a musician and to compose my music, whether it be songs I’ve written or audio to do with radio, I use Reason 10.2 which is a fabulous looking DAW, I have a lot of plugins and synths at my disposal, everything from Roland, Arturia, Omnisphere, and the Dune 3, I use Audition to master my tracks once they’ve been mixed, compressed and EQ’d. Here is a little something to show you what I’m capable of.

Hi all, again… I started this project lastnight, It’s a track which is gonna be featured on volume 2 of my radio beds, volume 1 can be found if asked for the link

1 Like

Awesome, thanks for sharing these creations @mikecullen1978.

They sound really good!

Thank You Mike, it’s so nice to get feedback from a professional in the business. I highly respect your opinion :slight_smile: many many thanks sir.

Hi @mikecullen1978 really sounds very good! what about the hardware you use? This are good creations!

:metal::headphones::metal:

Hi Juanmapinker,

There’s no hardware, only Reason 10 and many plugins :slight_smile:

You don’t use any midi controller? so you make your music only with you computer keyboard?

I use a Midi controller, Nektar LX61+ and my DAW, Reason 10.2 with a USB Audio Interface, M-Audio M-Track 2x2,

I use the novation launchkey 25 with Ableton for the midis, but I do almost everything with Audition. I’m a musician too @mikecullen1978 and I like your work. Also I have a great friend of mine (@piitciia) that loves this kind of music. She is very talented. It’s nice that you have join the community. Please share more of your music in the future and welcome to this awesome place!!

1 Like

Hi @mikecullen1978, @Juanmapinker, @Mike,