How do you stream?

Hello All

I have two or three hosts that I pay for that WordPress sites are hosted on along with some other HTML sites that I have built for people And myself. I must’ve built 70 html and WordPress sites I can bill them for fun.

I used to own a company called UK entertainment and we were a large corporate entertainment company providing lighting audio and equipment I am a qualified sound engineer and could set up equipment for Wembley size events.

I have recently sold this business due to my wife age 44 with three young children developing cancer and spread throughout her body due to the shenanigans of COVID-19 joke and missed misdiagnosis and has only been given the limited time to live. so I was going to set it up so I could have phone-ins and the music to chat about similar things that have happened to other folks in the same or similar situation.

You could have a set up the size of Radio One but whether or not you can get the stream is irrelevant. I don’t want to use a third-party where you have to pay to stream through the service when I have many hosts and basically want to have my music at home so if I wanted to put a CD home or a vinyl record to a laptop running DJ software I could. And there is not one video does it tell you how you stream it live.

So I have bought two Domain names essentialradio.uk and tictokradio.com I think I will probably end up using essential radio though as the other one may implement copyright problems.

So what I’m trying to work out is that no one else seems to explain I want to build a website with various stuff on the local news charts etc ect. And there is literally a button somewhere on there that says listen live. You click on it live radio starts like on every other radio station real heart bbc etc etc.